Leadership Team

The LT oversees the development of Accelerator committees and policy documents and votes on the nominated members for our other committees.

  • Heather Urry, Tufts University
  • Hans IJzerman, Université Grenoble Alpes
  • Lisa DeBruine, University of Glasgow
  • Charlie Ebersole, University of Virginia
  • Melissa Kline, MIT
  • Darko Lončarić, University of Rijeka
  • Steve Janssen, University of Nottingham – Malaysia Campus
  • Sau-Chin Chen, Tzu-Chi University